Our Team

HERE AT THE FIRST CHURCH WE'RE LED BY A FANTASTIC TEAM OF PASTORS AND DIRECTORS.

 

CHURCH STAFF

Rev. Scott Campbell – Lead Pastor scampbell@firstchurchnewark.org

Rev. Bruce Dickerson – Associate Pastor bdickerson@firstchurchnewark.org

Jordan Yost - Children and Youth Director jyost@firstchurchnewark.org

Jeff Rings - Minister of Music jrings@firstchurchnewark.org

Melody Cox - Worship Leader mcox@firstchurchnewark.org

Vicki Miller - Secretary/Treasurer                                    vmiller@firstchurchnewark.org

Terry Swisher - Facility Manager tswisher@firstchurchnewark.org                                 

Jan Hendren - Financial Secretary                                   jhendren@firstchurchnewark.org

Cindy Drake - Receptionist. cdrake@firstchurchnewark.org

Please contact following staff through church office: office@firstchurchnewark.org

Rev. Todd Frail – Congregational Pastor

Rebekah Davis, Child Care Co-ordinator

Mike Tomesek, Organist

Cathy Carpenter, Pianist

Karen Cost, Hand Bell Choir Director

Nick Smith and Stacey Wilkins, Facility Support staff

 

Child of God Preschool Click Here:

Nancy Higgins, Child of God Preschool Director