Our Team

HERE AT THE FIRST CHURCH WE'RE LED BY A FANTASTIC TEAM OF PASTORS AND DIRECTORS.

 

CHURCH STAFF

Rev. Scott Campbell – Lead Pastor                                            scampbell@firstchurchnewark.org

Rev. Bruce Dickerson – Associate Pastor                             bdickerson@firstchurchnewark.org

Jeff Rings, Minister of Music                                              jrings@firstchurchnewark.org

Vicki Miller, Secretary/Treasurer                                    vmiller@firstchurchnewark.org

Tony Fletcher, Facility Manager                                      tfletcher@firstchurchnewark.org

Jan Hendren, Financial Secretary                                   jhendren@firstchurchnewark.org

Cindy Drake, Receptionist                                                  cdrake@firstchurchnewark.org

 

Please contact following staff through church office: office@firstchurchnewark.org

Rev. Todd Frail – Congregational Pastor

Rebekah Davis, Child Care Co-ordinator

Mike Tomesek, Organist

Cathy Carpenter, Pianist

Karen Cost, Hand Bell Choir Director

Nick Smith and Stacey Wilkins, Facility Support staff

 

Child of God Preschool Click Here:

Nancy Higgins, Child of God Preschool Director